Aircel customer Support Service number for postpaid

Aircel customer care number for postpaid

About Aircel:Aircel is India’s fifth largest and fastest growing GSM mobile service provider with a subscriber base of 65.5 million. Aircel is a criticize India operator with a presence across 24 circles. The company offers voice & data services ranging from postpaid and prepaid plans, 2G and 3G services, Broadband Wireless Access (BWA), Long Term Evolution (LTE) to Value-Added-Services (VAS). In adding up to providing premium internet right to use solutions to make possible data intensive live streaming applications, the corporation has also paved the way to be amongst the first to offer 3G and 4G LTE services to customers.

Aircel postpaid: Customer Care Number Andhra Pradesh:
Postpaid: 9700012345
E-mail: care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Assam postpaid:
Postpaid: 9854098540
E-mail: care.assam@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Bihar postpaid:
Pre/Post paid: 9852012345
E-mail: care.bihar@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Chennai postpaid:
Postpaid: 9841012345
E-mail: talktoaircel@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Delhi postpaid:
Postpaid: 9716012345
E-mail: care.delhi@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Himachal Pradesh postpaid:
Pre/Post paid: 9857012345
E-mail: care.hp@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Jammu postpaid:
Postpaid: 9858098580
E-mail: care.jammu@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kashmir postpaid:
Postpaid: 9858398583
E-mail: care.kashmir@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Karnataka postpaid:
Pre/Post paid: 9738012345
E-mail: care.karnataka@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kerala postpaid:
Pre/Post paid: 9809012345
E-mail: care.kerala@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kolkata postpaid:
Pre/Post paid: 9804012345
E-mail: care.kolkata@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Mumbai postpaid:
Postpaid: 9768012345
E-mail: care.mumbai@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Maharashtra postpaid:
Postpaid: 9762012345
E-mail: care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number North-East postpaid:
Postpaid: 9856098560
E-mail: care.ne@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Orissa postpaid:
Postpaid: 9853098530
E-mail: care.orissa@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number UP East postpaid
Postpaid: 9807012345
E-mail: care.upeast@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number UP West postpaid:
Postpaid: 9808012345
E-mail: care.upwest@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Tamil Nadu postpaid:
Postpaid: 98422 12345
E-mail: care.tn@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number West Bengal postpaid:
Postpaid: 9851098510
E-mail: care.wb@aircel.co.in

ShareThis